Ecuador Geography: Ecuador is bordered to the north by Colombia, to the east and south by Peru, and to the west by the Pacific Ocean. There are three distinct zones in this country: 1) The Highlands or uplands of the Andes, running from the Colombian border in the north to Peru in the south (of

Read More